Council Contacts

Council Service Center

107 Youth Develoment Court

Winchester, VA 22602

(Telephone) 540-662-2551

(Fax) 540-662-2725

Email: sacbsa@sac-bsa.org 

 

Council President

Wilborn Roberson

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org 

Council Commissioner

Charles A. Bennett, Jr.

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org 

VP District Operations

George E. Tabb, Jr.  

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

VP Membership

Pete Dougherty

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

VP Finance

Jim Youngblood

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

VP Endowment

R. William Bayliss

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

VP Program

J. Michael Spory

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

VP Marketing

Don Louque 540-662-2551 sacofficers@scouting.org

VP Properties & Maintenance

Mark Smith

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

VP Risk Managment   

J. Michael Williams   

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

Chairman of the Board/Past Council President

H. Paige Manuel

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

Legal Counsel   

J. David Griffin

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

Treasurer

Wayne A. Yowell

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

National Representative

Gerald F. Smith, Jr.

540-662-2551

sacofficers@scouting.org

Council Executive Committee Member     sacofficers@scouting.org

Scout Executive/CEO

Stuart Williams

540-662-2551

stuart.williams@scouting.org

Assistant Scout Executive/COO

Mark Pennington

540-662-2551

mark.pennington@scouting.org

 

Shenandoah Area Council Support Staff Contacts

Office Manager/ Accounting & Fundraising Specialist

Jeanne Marshall

540-662-2551

jeanne.marshall@scouting.org
Fundraising/Program Specialist Kari Judson

540-662-2551

kari.judson@scouting.org
Scout Shop Letitia Gaines   

540-662-2551

letitia.gaines@scouting.org
Registrar Renee Eaton

540-662-2551

renee.eaton@scouting.org
Facilities Manager / Camp Director Richard Holder

540-858-2551

540-860-1889

crecampdirector@scouting.org
Camp Rock Enon Camp Ranger Bill Joyce

540-858-2551

540-974-5666

campranger@scouting.org