SAC Scout Shop is your foundation for everything you need for complete uniforms, badges, advancements, handbooks, literature, camping supplies, and so much more...

Get great gifts all year long!

Tiger Cubs ~ Cub Scouting ~ Boy Scouting ~ Venturing ~ Varsity Scouting

 

Shenandoah Area Council Scout Shop

107 Youth Development Court

Winchester, VA 22602

Contact Us

(540) 662-2551

Fax: (540) 662-2725

Email: sacscoutshop@scouting.org

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Second Saturday of each month 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 noon

2015-16 Holiday Closing Schedule

Thursday - Friday, December 24-25, 2015 (Christmas)

Monday - Thursday, December 28 - 31, 2015 (Inventory)

Friday, January 1, 2016 (New Year's Day)

Monday, January 18, 2016 (Martin Luther King Day)

Monday, February 15, 2016 (President's Day)

Friday, March 25, 2016 (Good Friday)

Friday, April 29, 2016 (Apple Blossom)

Monday, May 30, 2016 (Memorial Day)

Monday, July 4, 2016 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 5, 2016 (Labor Day)

Tuesday - Friday, November 22-25, 2016 (Thanksgiving)

Monday, December 26, 2016 (Christmas)

Tuesday - Friday December 27-30, 2016 (Inventory)

Can't find what you need in the store?  Go to www.scoutstuff.org.