Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Order of the Arrow Contact Information

Key Lodge Positions

Position Name Phone Email
Professional Staff Advisor Mark Pennington 540-662-2551
Lodge Advisor John Collins 304.261.6661
Lodge Chief Brady Cook 540.665.2024
1st Vice Chief Hannah Derflinger 540.635.7335
2nd Vice Chief Ethan Moore 540.550.4474
3rd Vice Chief Amelia Lunceford 540-533-9856
Membership Secretary Teddy Rudolph 540.722.2838
Recording Secretary Jonathan Derflinger 540-635-7335
Treasurer Paul Tracy 540-722-2328


Shawanogi Chapter

Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Advisor Michael Judson 540.539.0487
Chapter Chief Drew Valentine 540.722.9236
Chapter Vice Chief Kevin Klopp 540-869-5907
Chapter Secretary Chloe Langston 919-273-4313


Shenrapawa Chapter

Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Advisor Rick VanCuren 703.509.6781
Chapter Chief Caleb Holmes 318-935-9622
Chapter Vice Chief Nash Mullen 540-241-6305
Chapter Secretary Jake Dibb 540-652-2129


Potomac Chapter

Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Co-Advisor Andy Renner 304.725.0656
Chapter Co-Advisor Michael Stevens 304.728.0166
Chapter Chief Jimmy Humen 304.582.2080
Chapter Vice Chief Coleman Martin 937-344-0893
Chapter Secretary Trenton Michael 304-258-0374


107 Youth Development Court
Winchester, VA 22602

phone: 540-662-2551
fax: 540-662-2725

Hours of Operation:
Monday & Tuesday:  By appointment ONLY

Wednesday:             12pm - 7pm

Thursday & Friday     10am - 5pm

2nd Saturday:  9am - 2pm

Closed (Sun.)

*For our holiday closings, please see our Scout Shop page**